Join IBEW 569: Call (858) 569-8900

Current Member

Congratulations to our ETI Apprenticeship Graduation – Class of 2022

Congratulations to our Electrical Training Institute graduating apprenticeship Class of 2022! A total of 61 apprentices are now Journeymen, we are so proud of you!

Check out photos of our graduates on FLICKER or FACEBOOK.

With the toughest graduation standards in the industry, our ETI apprenticeship class of 2022 has earned their long-awaited certificates and will join our ranks of being the best in the electrical industry.

To learn more about our career and training opportunities, check out: our Electrical Training Institute:  and!

IBEW Local 569’s members are highly trained professionals who receive ongoing training throughout their career. Local 569’s industry training is the best in the region in quality, education and technical expertise.

Photos by IBEW member Brian Campbell.

2022 Sound Technician Graduates

Bernadicto Aboy
Jose Arias-Torres
Reggie Bundang
Visall Chann
Randall Jackson-Knoop
Timothy Kooyman
Robert Long
Alberto Lopez
Jesus Ornelas Zatarain
Mike Pacheco
Dustin Pecor
Reina Poveda
Kevin Prescott
Kevin Ragsdale
Roy Reed
Justin Roberts
Joshua Ruiz
Ezequiel Torres
Jonathan Villarreal Gomez


2022 Inside Wireman Graduates

Clayton Algood
Jorge Barragan-Betancourt
Kevin Benton
Christopher Berger
Andrew Bloch
Joseph Burgess
Kevin Cerda Carranza
Christopher Clancy
Kyle Clausen
Brian Dabbaghian
Trevor Dunnum
Michael Galindo
Alexander Georgeson
Christopher Golem
Seth Grybow
Sean Hale
Zachary Howard
Brandon Hughes
Stephen Kazules De Paz
Sean Michael McCarthy
Nkosi Miller
Lucas Musia
Ricardo Navarro Jr.
Jasmin Nayab
Miguel Padilla Jr.
Pedro Padilla-Salcido
Erick Polk
Jason Reed
Kyle Rogers
Jovanni Romero Garcia
Anthony Sanchez
Christopher Schraff
Brian Schweiger
Paul Sharon
Crystal Shepherd
Ryan Steppe
David Suchor
Richard Sullivan
Coulter Taylor
Remington Voigt
Joshua Walters
Jake Zaiser

Recognition for Perfect Attendance:  14 

Dabbaghian, Brian M 
Galindo, Michael A 
Golem, Christopher R 
Hale, Sean W 
Kazules De Paz, Stephen J 
Miller, Nkosi I 
Sharon, Paul C 
Steppe, Ryan H 
Voigt, Remington A 
Walter, Joshua S 
Kooyman, Timothy A 
Lopez, Alberto 
Pacheco, Mike 
Reed, Roy G 

Outstanding Apprentice Graduate (IW): Joshua Walters (he also had perfect attendance)

Outstanding Apprentice Graduate (ST): Alberto Lopez (he also had perfect attendance)

Runner up for Outstanding Apprentice Graduate (IW): Clayton Algood, who also is the IW Excellence in Work Performance recipient.

Excellence in Work Performance (ST): Roy Reed (he also had perfect attendance)

Student Council Presidents recognitions:  Joshua Walters (IW) and Alberto Lopez (ST)

Above and Beyond Award:  Joseph Heisler JR., Labor Trustee and JATC member