Join IBEW 569: Call (858) 569-8900

Current Member

Congrats to our 2020 IBEW 569 / NECA Apprenticeship Graduates

Congratulations to the Inside Wire and Sound & Telecommunications graduating apprenticeship class of 2020! A total of 70 apprentices are now Journeymen, we are so proud of you!

With the toughest graduation standards in the industry, the joint apprenticeship class of 2020 has earned their long-awaited certificates and will join our ranks of being the best in the electrical industry. 

Although we couldn’t have a big graduation this year, we hope to have the class of 2020 join the class of 2021 in one big celebration. Look for more photos soon! #ApprenticeshipWorks #IBEW569 #NECASanDiego

To learn more about our career and training opportunities, check out: our Electrical Training Institute: and

IBEW Local 569’s members are highly trained professionals who receive ongoing training throughout their career. Local 569’s industry training is the best in the region in quality, education and technical expertise.

2020 Sound Technician Graduates

William Cox
John Gutierrez
Jeremiah Hollman
Thomas Huyler
Monica Morales
Zackary Russelli
Christopher Viens
Jason Walker
Branden Wallace
Gunner Van Sickle

2020 Inside Wireman Graduates

James Adams
Gaston Aguirre
Felipe Andrade
Thomas Bryant
Gerald Chandler
Troy Clark
Carlos Collins
Richard Cuevas
Eric Danielson
David De La Torre
Jesse Delval
Michael Doucette
Matthew DuBois
Alexander Durant
Brayden Duzan
Michael Espinoza
Eric Fehrs
German Fernandez Perez
Skylar Fisher
Thomas Flowers
Anthony Garcia
Israel Gonzalez
Valentin Gonzalez Jr.
Kevin Gray
Jason Groth
Stephen Gsell
Scott Guimond
Jerrad Harrison
Erik Hewitt
Martin Higueras
Mark Hooper
Tomy Ismail
Lee Konrady
Paul Long
Riyad Mahdi
Joshua Massey
Travis Moore
Nicholas Myrick
Maximo Odanga
Gabriel Ortiz
Dominic Pena
Cristian Pena
Scott Pettit
Daniel Phillips
Jerry Rankin
Benjamin Richer
Matthew Roman
Emmanuel Sedano
Andrew Senkow
Dane Stark
Matthew Stutz
Derek Summers
Christopher Valdez
Ramon Valenzuela
Fabian Valenzuela
Robert Van Fleet
Bobby Wasko
Christopher Watson
Mitchell Wessels
Dylan Wilcox