Join IBEW 569: Call (858) 569-8900

Current Member

2020 Inside Negotiating Committee

Attention IBEW 569 Members:

We are pleased to announce the members of our 2020 Inside Negotiating Committee:

  • Jeremy Abrams, Joe Heisler, Jose Martinez, David Saunders, Cory Hurley, Joe Page, and William Stedham.

Selected by our Business Manager, these members shall work for what is best for our members and represent a diverse cross section of our membership. From long standing local members to apprentices to travelers, and from San Diego to Imperial Valley, all are held in high regard and respected in the electrical field and among the brotherhood.

We sincerely thank all members that were interested in joining this Committee and look forward to collaborating in solidarity with all to negotiate the best contract for IBEW 569 members.