Join IBEW 569: Call (858) 569-8900

Current Member

2017 IBEW 569 / NECA Apprenticeship Graduation

Congratulations to our 57 Graduates from our San Diego Electrical & Sound Technician Apprenticeship Programs! We are so proud of you! 

To learn more about our career and training opportunities, check out:! IBEW Local 569’s members are highly trained professionals who receive ongoing training throughout their career. Local 569’s industry training is the best in the region in quality, education and technical expertise.

Recognition of Perfect Attendance

Darren Cooper, Thomas Glackin, Michael Guzman, Michael Hernandez, Joshua Kazemier, Curtis Kinz, Philip Kursave, Kristie Markwell, Anthony Principe, Cole Quaintance, Cody Simpson, Steven Stump, Cutberto Velediaz

Lifelong Learning Award

Journeyman Keith Tennies

Excellence in Work Performance Award

Roald Rossouw, Sound Technician Graduate

Jonathan Gee, Inside Wireman Graduate

Journeyman Trainer of the Year Award

Fabian Gonzalez, Journeyman (Wireman) & Hector Murrieta, Journeyman (Sound Technician)

I.B.E.W. Union Strong Award

Steven Harris, Sound Technician Graduate

Joseph Page, Inside Wireman Graduate

Outstanding Graduates

Theodros Ambaw, Sound Technician Graduate

Anthony Principe, Inside Wireman Graduate

Check out the addtional pictures of the Gradutation and Dinner Celebration: (The password for this gallery is: neca (all lower case)).

2017 Sound Technician Graduates:

Anthony Acosta
Theodros Ambaw
Daniel Caban
Steven Harris
Karl Murphy
Victoria Richmond
Devin Roell
Roald Rossouw
Cutberto Velediaz
Matthew Waller

2017 Inside Wireman Graduates:

Mario Arellano
George Baker
Jeremy Bay
Pedro Bernal
Mike Bunde
Darren Cooper
Joe Davila
Reese Dewey
Michael DuBont
Jonathan Escoto
Kevin Frank
Jonathan Gee
Thomas Glackin
Michael Guzman
Eric Hefner
Alejandro Hernandez
Michael Hernandez
Alec Hurd
Joshua Kazemier
Curtis Kinz
Philip Kursave
Samuel Laurenson
Peter Lococo
Rachelle Lopez
Michael Lopez
Issael Maces
Kevin Marika
Kristie Markwell
Alan McDaniel
Thomas Monahan
James Myers
James O’Brien
Brandon O’Coyne
Joseph Page
Johnathan Parra
Anthony Principe
Cole Quaintance
Brandon Rasha
Matthew Robinson
Max Rodriguez
Rogelio Ruiz
Virgil Saunders
Eric Schmieding
Cody Simpson
Steven Stump
Sergio Tirado
William Wilson